CTI Direction

PhD. Rebeca Estrada
CTI Director
rebeca.estrada@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7007

Technologies for Smart Environments

PhD. Federico Domínguez
TAI Research Leader
fdomingue@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7000

Eng. Fernando Campaña
Prototypes Laboratory member
fernando.campana@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7075

Eng. Leonardo Eras
Prototypes Laboratory member
leonardo.eras@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7075

Eng. Caril Martínez
Prototypes Laboratory member
caril.martinez@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7075

Human Computer Interaction

PhD. Gonzalo Méndez
IHC Research Leader
gonzalo.mendez@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7000

Eng. Jaime Castells
Researcher
jaime.castells@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7074

Eng. Bruno Guamán
Researcher
bguaman@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7074

Eng. Oscar Moreno
Researcher
oscar.moreno@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7074

Technologies for Teaching and Learning

M. Ed. Margarita Ortiz
TEA Research Leader
margarita.ortiz@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7062

MsC. Alberto Jimenez
Researcher
alberto.jimenez@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7048

Ing. Ricardo Maya
Researcher
ricardo.maya@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7048

Industrial Artificial Inteligence

Ph. D. Andrés G. Abad
IAI Research Leader
agabad@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7004

MsC. Ricardo Palacios
Researcher
riropalacios@gmail.com
Ext. 7037

Eng. Joo Kim
Researcher
jkim@espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7037

Eng. Richard Cobos
Researcher
ricgecob@espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7037

Jefferson Hernández
Researcher
jefehern@espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7037

Eng. Karina Pacheco
Management Assistant
kaelpach@espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7037

Services providers

Eng. Vanessa Heredia
Developer
estefania.heredia@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7042

Eng. Jhony Yaguana
Developer
jhony.yaguana@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7008

Technical Department

MsC. Gerald Jiménez
Technical Department Leader
gjimenez@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7032

Eng. Irving Valeriano
Technical Department member
irving.valeriano@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 1778

Eng. Danny Torres
Technical Department member
danny.torres@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 1778

Administrative assistants

María Fernanda Vargas
Accounting
mvargas@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7013

Lic. Yadira Andrade
Planning
yandrade@cti.espol.edu.ec
Ext. 7002